Class Officers, Reps, Ne'er-Do-Wells, and Other Hangers-On

President – Jim Carlson


Scribe – Foster Bitton


Treasurer – Scott Hente


AOG Board Member – Mark Volcheff


Class Rep to the AOG Class Advisory Senate – Bruce Mitchell


Web Designer, Official Class Website – Marty Stytz


Web Designer, Authorized Rogue Website  – Bill Estelle



Squadron Points of Contact



Alternate Squadron Points of Contact



Geographic Points of Contact



Non-Graduate Classmates Points of Contact